Then again, maybe not.

Well my hope for a productive weekend is slowly but surely going out the window.  Yesterday even after my twelve hours of sleep I found myself tired and dragging.  I went to the grocery store and by the time I made it home I knew that I was getting sick and that was why my body has been so exhausted as of late.  I rested most of the day yesterday, slept a good eight hours last night and am still weary.  So, today I’m going to putz a little in my office, read some more (I’ve already read 2 books in the last 48 hours), maybe watch a movie and snooze.  Right now I just want to rejuvenate my body and keep from getting sick because when I get sick I really get sick and go down for the count for weeks on end.  No thank you.  So, I’m off to take a boat load of vitamin C and snuggle on the couch with the puppy.  Happy Sunday all.

Leave a Reply

