I don’t want to be arrogant here, but I’m an incredibly attractive man. I can’t help it, I don’t try to be, I just am. When I was a kid my mother’s best friend used to tell me that I was gonna be a little heart breaker. Turns out she was right. ~ Nikki in the movie ‘Spread’

Warning: if you’re a dude you might as well just stop reading right here… unless you want to see pictures of a bunch of half-naked sexy men.

Hi there ladies, and, err, some men…  this is totally not a typical post for me but I got into a discussion the other day about hot male celebrities and thought this might be worth sharing.  Get your drool cups ready. 

I realize that what each person finds attractive in the opposite sex is totally dependent upon their personal tastes.  Well here are mine:  a great smile, pretty eyes, and big, muscular arms.  I tend to lean towards either the clean-cut all American boy, or the bad boy.  Very little in between.  Yes, personalities totally matter.  I used to think David Boreanaz was really hot until I found out he’s a lying, cheating bastard.  He’s not so hot anymore.  Anywho, for the purposes of this particular post, I’m talking solely about physical attributes.  Although, as you’ll notice, David didn’t make the cut (just can’t get that lying, cheating bastard part out of my head). 

Here goes…

Shemar Moore

 
source


source

Channing Tatum


source


source

Vin Diesel


source


source

Ryan Reynolds


source


source

Adam Levine (the dude is waaaaay to tiny for my taste but he’s got a seriously drool-worthy bad boy face)


source

Cam Gigandet


source


source

You’re welcome.

2 responses to “I don’t want to be arrogant here, but I’m an incredibly attractive man. I can’t help it, I don’t try to be, I just am. When I was a kid my mother’s best friend used to tell me that I was gonna be a little heart breaker. Turns out she was right. ~ Nikki in the movie ‘Spread’

  1. Heather

    Totally agree with all of those (especially the first three)!! Thank you for my dosage of hotness for the day!!

  2. Gerri

    WOW!!! Shemar Moore is one of my favs…I’ve watched him on Y&R and Criminal Minds and he’s just about the sexiest thing I’ve seen. I haven’t heard much about his personal life, but if he’s anything like he is on TV, his significant other is one of the luckiest women on earth!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

