Window Shopping Wednesday – Lifeguard Press

Hi friends!  So what did you think of my first installment of Window Shopping Wednesday that I posted last week?  Good?  Bad?

I’m not in the market for anything specific right now so I just picked a random store and went perusing.  Here are the goodies I fell in love with.

This weeks featured shop:  Lifeguard Press

This Jonathan Adler Die Cut Notepad in ‘Turtle’ just makes me smile.  We all know that the Hubs and I have a thing for turtles.  I might just have to get this little guy for the Hubs’ Christmas stocking!  These little guys also come in crabs, elephants, fish and whales.  The whale is super cute too.

Isn’t this Jonathan Adler Dog Bowl Mat in Plume fun?  It just makes me happy to look at it.

I think that these Jonathan Adler Fireplace Matches in Aztec Diamond are just fabulous and would make the cutest hostess gift during the holidays for someone who you know has a wood burning fireplace.  There also on sale right now for half price.  SCORE!

Another great gift is this Lilly Pulitzer Personalized Ice Bucket in Private Party.  Great for people who love to entertain!  There are several more styles available as well.

Go check out all of the other great products at Lifeguard Press!

Leave a Reply

