Window Shopping Wednesday – Mellon Monkeys

I went to a baby shower this weekend for a friend of mine.  Perhaps that’s why I was so drawn to this Etsy store.

This weeks featured shop: Mellon Monkeys

This Newborn Visor for Boys just cracks me up.  I mean seriously, how cute is this?

I love this Girl’s Boutique Peasant Dress in Yellow and Gray.  It’s sewn beautifully and the fabric choice is just genius.  I think the boots are a little too grown-up looking but the dress rocks my socks.

Have a boy and a girl?  What about this Brother and Sister Matching Combo with Boys Necktie and Girls Peasant Dress?  How great is this for family photo shoots?  And I loooove that peasant dress.

Admit it ladies, there’s nothing sexier than a guy in a well-tailored suit and tie.  Why not start the little man in your life off early with one of these handsome ties?  My favorites have to be H, I, and F.

Have a little diva in your life?  If you do, what diva doesn’t like zebra print and pink?  Try out this Girl’s Hot Pink and Zebra Pillowcase Dress.

Thanks for window shopping with me today!!!

One response to “Window Shopping Wednesday – Mellon Monkeys

  1. Pingback: Making Baby Burp Cloths « changingmymarbles

Leave a Reply

