Window Shopping Wednesday – JulieAnnArt

So I don’t know about you guys but I have a ton of birthdays on my calendar for the next few months.  I swear, more than half of my friends and family were born in September.  And don’t even get me started on anniversaries.  It’s going to take a whole paycheck to send out cards and gifts.  Not that I’m complaining.  In fact, I love giving presents.  I get a total kick out of finding fun stuff to give friends.  I also love to send cards.  I think they’re a great way to send people a little reminder that you love them, especially in this technological era.

I found this adorable shop on Etsy the other day and although the humor is dry I still love these cards.  Super cute.  If you don’t like the dry humor there’s still several cards with adorable hand-drawn illustrations that might be up your alley.  Go check out Julie Ann and her amazing talent!

This weeks featured shop:  JulieAnnArt

This could be used as a cute ‘thinking of you’ card for a spouse/significant other or even for a kid if you have one who still crawls in bed with you frequently.

What about this birthday card?  The delivery cracks me up.

Don’t we all wish for these things?  I love this card for a bridal shower.

So I realize it’s a little late for graduation cards but keep these guys in mind for next year!

Face it ladies – if you’ve ever gotten married or been in a wedding you totally know that this is a true statement.  We’re all friends here right?  We can be honest about it!

Awwww…

This is totally a card I’d send to my girlfriends.

If you have a good relationship with your mom like I do then hopefully she’d get a kick out of this…

If you’re single then this would be a hysterical card to send out to your other single friends as long as they have a sense of humor!

I think this might be my all-time favorite card EVER.

Mail a card to a friend today – whether for a birthday/anniversary or just because!

Leave a Reply

