Window Shopping Wednesday – The Weed Patch Store

I’m not one who is much for what I call ‘the country look.’  This past weekend I was out shopping with a good friend and I noticed that she kept gravitating towards things that, in my book at least, would fall into that category.  To each their own.  Anyway, it got me thinking, and eventually, it got me perusing the internet.  I came across a website called The Weed Patch Store.  It’s a cute little store located Bothell, Washington.  They also sell their goods online.  They definitely have more than just ‘the country look’ available both online and in-store but if you’re into the country look, they definitely have you covered.

This weeks featured shop:  The Weed Patch Store

Their shop in Bothell, Washington

Although the Fourth of July is long gone this year we all know that it’ll come right back around sooner than we know it.  If you’re one who likes to decorate for each holiday/season or you are thinking of throwing a big 4th bash next year I think that these America Chairpad’s would be a great addition to your home.

This Baby Chick Apron & Mitt Set would make a super cute present to any little aspiring chef.

If you ever come to eat at my house you’ll probably notice that I wear an apron that my mom gave me that says ‘many have eaten here – few have died.’  I feel that hanging this Many Have Eaten Box Sign in my kitchen would just be so fitting.

These Bird Embroidered Waffle Weave Towels are just precious.  The fall colors are great for the impending cooler weather that (I hope) is right around the corner.

If you’re into owls (and come on, who isn’t these days?) then you’ll love the look of these sophisticated Owl Hurricane/Vases.  They come in three colors, but the Aubergine is my fave.

Don’t you think this Birdcage Lamp is super interesting?  What a statement piece!

If I had a big fancy covered porch in my backyard I would loooove to put this Willow Twig Electric Garland around the windows and doors.  How stunning would this be at night?!?!?

Thanks for window shopping with me today!  See ya next week!!!

Leave a Reply

