Window Shopping Wednesday – OliveHandmade

Hey guys!  Today we’re checking out some of the cutest pillows I’ve seen in a long time!  Eek!  Hide my debit card!

This weeks featured shop:  OliveHandmade

I love this bird pillow AND it’s grey!  It’d go great in my soon-to-be grey and cream living room!

I’d love to send this postcard pillow to my nephews someday.  Isn’t this the coolest idea???

Olive you.  How cheeky!

I think this mister and missis pillow would be a great gift for newlyweds.

And if there’s a kiddo on your Christmas list this year you should definitely check out this panda pillow.   Just precious!

Thanks for shopping with me today!  See you next week!

Leave a Reply

