What’s your interior decorating style? Take this quiz to find out!

Recently, I have been asking myself this question ALL.THE.TIME.  In fact, it’s sort of driving me a little nutso.  If you read my blog you know that we’re in the middle of renovating and have already started on the master and the living room.  Even though we already have some furniture pieces for these two rooms I’m still struggling to see the end results.  And I feel like I’m losing my mind.  Truthfully it’s much easier for me to tell you what I don’t want rather than to tell you what I do want. 

Enter Home Goods Stylescope.

Do you shop at Home Goods?  I do.  It’s amazing what you can find there sometimes.  I’ve purchased several goodies there as of late.  Anyway, they have this super nifty little quiz on their website called Stylescope where you pick out 5 images that ‘speak’ to you and they, in turn, tell you what your interior decorating style was.  I have to tell you, I was a bit surprised by mine. 

Here are the options of what you could be…

Boho

Classic

Farmhouse Glam

Modern Metro

New Country

Sassy

Set Sail

Socialite

Spa Life

The Traveler

Urban Funk

Vegas Baby

My results?  New Country with a touch of Boho. 

If you’d asked me beforehand I would have told you Farmhouse Glam with a touch of Traveler. 

What stylescope are you???  Were you surprised by your results?  Are you surprised by mine?

I’ve linked up to these great parties:

bloom

hhpweekendlinkparty22

One Artsy Mama

I Heart Nap Time

UndertheTableandDreaming

cit

One response to “What’s your interior decorating style? Take this quiz to find out!

  1. Pingback: What’s Your Color Personality? « changingmymarbles

Leave a Reply

