Window Shopping Wednesday – Knot and Bow

Do you ever get to the point when you have all of this stuff that you know you should be doing, and even that you want to do but yet you still can’t find the motivation to get it done?  I’m there.  Mostly I’m only in that position when it comes to the blog though.  I have a ton of stuff that I want to write about and tell you guys about but I just don’t feel like putting in the work that it takes to get a blog post ready.  I’m not sure if that’s laziness or just my brain telling me I need to take a break.  Maybe some of both.  Nonetheless… I’m trudging on.  Go me.

I’m one of those people that totally believes that it’s the details that can make or break something.  I love adding that little extra pop to something that is just the cherry on top.  This wonderful Etsy shop (don’t you just love Etsy??) called Knot and Bow specializes in those little accessories.  Come shop with me!

This weeks featured shop:  Knot and Bow

Silver, gold and black & gold  bakers twine.  I’m in heaven.

Gold or gold Silver Glitter Twine DuoBlack & Gold Metallic Baker's Twine

These Red Parcel Gift Tags  would be so cute to use as tags on your Christmas packages this year.  They come in a variety of colors as well (neon pink, manilla, light blue, white, lemon yellow, neon orange, violet, pink, Kelly green, neon red, neon yellow, neon green, true blue, pumpkin, vivid green, gray and there’s even a multi pack)!

Red Parcel Gift Tags

Knot and Bow also has an awesome collection of old fashioned library cards (several colors available).  This would make a fabulous gift for the avid reader in your life.

Green Library Cards

These Engraved Me & You pencils would be adorable as favors for a wedding (and totally affordable) or as stocking stuffers for loved ones.

Engraved 'Me & You' Pencils

 

It’s all in the accessories people!  Now get shopping!

Leave a Reply

