Window Shopping Wednesday – Paper Source

Ya’ll!  OMG!

I cannot believe I’ve been in the dark about the complete and under faboulousness that is Paper Source up until today!

EEK!

I totally just blew some $$$ in there.

This weeks featured shop:  Paper Source

The very first thing I saw (and adored) was this Hedgehogs Valentine Card Kit.  SO STINKING CUTE!

Hedgehogs Valentine Card Kit

I came. I loved.  I bought.  This 2013 Paper Source Wall Art Calendar should be considered art.

2013 Paper Source Wall Art Calendar

What little boy do you know who would love to receive a gift wrapped in this Nautical Wrapping Paper?

Nautical Wrapping Paper

I didn’t know I have a thing for hedgehogs but come on!  How precious is this Hedgehogs Wrapping Paper?

Hedgehogs Wrapping Paper

I love the sophisticated take on this whimsical print.  This Goldfish Wrapping Paper will be gracing some presents soon!

Goldfish Wrapping Paper

I think these Ladybug Clothespins would be a fantastic addition to any Valentine’s goodies that you’re planning on handing out.

Ladybug Clothespins

Aren’t these Rifle Journals just lovely?  They’d make a great hostess present.

Rifle Journals

Again with the hedgehogs.  I so badly wanted these Hedgehog Magnets but I didn’t buy them.  I’m hoping some little elf will put them in my stocking next year.  Or maybe in my birthday box?

Hedgehog Magnets

This Obsessive Chef Cutting Board totally cracked me up because my husband is the resident ‘chopper’ in our house and always gets stuck chopping vegetables for me.  He’s always asking me exactly what size I want them chopped.

Obsessive Chef Cutting Board

I fell in love with several of their rubber stamps.  I might just have to buy some of these babies if I ever get into card making (or something else equally as fun and creative that uses stamps).

Here are some of my favorites:

Fox Rubber Stamp

Fox Rubber Stamp

School of Fish Rubber Stamp

School of Fish Rubber Stamp

Whale Rubber Stamp

Whale Rubber Stamp

Giraffe Rubber Stamp

Giraffe Rubber Stamp

p.s.  Happy Birthday mom!  I LOVE YOU!

One response to “Window Shopping Wednesday – Paper Source

  1. Pingback: Window Shopping Wednesday – Paper Source (2014) | Changing My Marbles

Leave a Reply

