An Awesome Idea

So I ran across this fabulous idea on Pinterest the other day and I just had to share with you guys.  

I’m not a teacher, in fact, I’m not really what you’d call a “kid person.”  I do, however, have the upmost respect for teachers.  While this idea doesn’t necessarily relate only to teachers it would make an amazing classroom activity for all ages.  

Here’s the photo I saw on Pinterest:

amazing teacher idea from artmommie (dot) blogspot (dot) com

Here’s the source of this genius.  

I also think that this could be made into an amazing piece of art by an adult with drawing ability (ahem, not me).  

What do you think of this idea?

Leave a Reply

