Window Shopping Wednesday – Woolly Fabulous

I cannot remember how I found this shop but OMG I’m in love.  I just want to order one of everything and call it a day.  Odile, the owner, has wicked talent.  I’m super jealous!!  There will definitely be some of these babies purchased for some lovely ladies I know, and perhaps all of them a few for myself as well.

This weeks featured shop:  Woolly Fabulous

I know that Christmas just passed but as far as I’m concerned that just means that it’s time to start shopping for this coming Christmas!  I love this felt and zipper holly and berries brooch.  What a unique way to spread some Christmas cheer!!!

Felt and zipper Holly and berries brooch

Isn’t this felt and zipper bee brooch just the cutest thing?  If you have a friend who is an elementary school teacher I think they’d absolutely adore this!

Felt and zipper bee brooch

Ok… mom?  Husband? Are you reading this??? This white felt and zipper bird brooch really needs to find it’s way into my stocking next year ok?  Please?  (she’s got several other colors and types of birds available but I call dibs on this one!)

White felt and zipper bird brooch

Know someone that sews?  I bet they’d love this whimsical felt and zipper mushroom pincushion.  Even better, it could double as an ornament with that nifty loop at the top.  Eek!  So cute!

Felt and zipper mushroom pincushion or ornament

There’s even a red mushroom (a la Mario Brothers) felt and zipper pincushion/ornament.

Felt and zipper mushroom pincushion or ornament 2

This one of a kind felt and zipper flower brooch could be worn even in the most buttoned-up work environment.  Wouldn’t this bring just the right pop of color and FUN to a boring black business suit?

Felt and zipper flower brooch

Are you into the owl trend or do you know someone who is?  I think just about every teenage / college-age girl on the planet would love this brown felt and zipper owl brooch.  I love the little touches she adds like the little heart branch that this owl is perched on.

Brown felt and zipper owl brooch

There are lots of other nifty goodies and amazing eye candy over at Woolly Fabulous so make sure you go check out her shop today!

Leave a Reply

