Window Shopping Wednesday – French Prints

I’m always on the hunt for fun and funky stuff to add to my house.  I wandered across this fun Etsy shop the other day and I just had to share with you guys!

This weeks featured shop:  French Prints

If you have kiddos then I think this Alice in Wonderland print is perfect for a kids room.

alice in wonderland book print

I have a friend who was obsessed with butterflies in highschool and now every time I see one I think of her.  I think she’d like this butterfly print.

butterfly book print

Are you a dog person?  If so, and if you happen to love Boston Terriers, then this one is for you!

boston terrier book print

I’m going through a bit of an elephant phase right now so I’m loving this print.  This one could also be super cute in a kids room.

elephant love book print

My MIL is in love with birds and when I saw this I thought of her.  This one’s for you Emma!

bird art deep in the woods book print

And last but definitely not least is this fun, quirky Christmas moose.  I sort of love him.

christmas moose book art

Thank you for shopping with me today!!!

Leave a Reply

