Window Shopping Wednesday – West Elm (Furniture only)

I love spring.  I love decorating for spring.  I want my house to be finished so that I can decorate for spring.  Lots of wishful thinking going on around here, haha.  I’ve been eyeing some goodies from West Elm for a while now and I dedcided to do a Window Shopping Wednesday tour of West Elm for the next few weeks just like I did with Z Gallerie a while back.  Ready to get this party started?

This weeks featured shop:  West Elm Furniture

I’m kinda loving this Oliver Chair.  I even love this tropical print although if you’re not digging it, it also comes in several other (tamer) fabrics.

oliver chair

This Sutton Sofette is the perfect size for small apartment or even for the end of the bed if you have a really large bedroom.  Those clean lines are just yummy.

Sutton Sofette

This Carved Wood Side Table would make a great addition to any room.  It’s neutral enough to go practically anywhere and it’s slightly Moroccan look adds an international flair!

Carved Wood Side Table

In case you’ve been living under a rock let me clue you in… the industrial look is all the rage right now.  What I love most about it is that it looks good AND it’s functional.  What a concept!  This rolling cart (which comes in several different sizes) is a great looking storage option.  I can just see this in a kitchen loaded down with labeled glass jars showcasing items like flour, sugar, rice, etc.

Design Workshop Rolling Carts

Bone inlay + a herringbone pattern… COME TO MAMA!  This wall mirror would look exquisite if you had two side-by-side over a long bathroom vanity.  Oooo!  I want!!

Parsons Wall Mirror - Bone Inlay

These dining chairs are so posh.  I think they could glam up any space in no time.  Don’t you just love them?

Willoughby Dining Chair

This wood-tiled dresser just screams ‘nursery’ to me.  It could be used for a boy or girl and then be used later on down the line once they’re all grown up.

Wood Tiled 6-Drawer Dresser

Thanks for shopping with me today!

One response to “Window Shopping Wednesday – West Elm (Furniture only)

  1. Pingback: Window Shopping Wednesday | changingmymarbles

Leave a Reply

