Window Shopping Wednesday

Alright my friends… we’re continuing on with our trip through West Elm.  If you remember, last week we looked at their furniture and this week we’re going to look at linens.

This weeks featured shop:  West Elm Bedding, Rugs, Curtains and Bath Linens

They offer this pintuck duvet cover in several colors but this one (slate) is my favorite (although I do love the color ‘sea’ as well).

Organic Cotton Pintuck Duvet Cover + Shams - Slate

This ikat set would look fantastic in a teenage girls room.

Organic Winter Ikat Duvet Cover

This striped duvet cover screams ‘bachelor’ to me – but in a well dressed, swanky sort of way. 

Rivulet Stripe Duvet Cover + Shams

I think this sort of southwestern look is coming back, and I have to say… I kinda like it… which I find strange because it’s not really ‘my look’ at all. 

Kew Wool Dhurrie

I don’t know if it is or not but this rug just looks so soft and plush.  The pattern rocks too.

Rif Wool Rug

This line of curtains is called ‘luxe’ and I have to say… they definitely live up to their name.

Luxe Window Panel – Ivory

I love the woodgrain texture of these towels.  It’s a great way to add a bit of detailing in a usually overlooked area of the bathroom.

Organic Woodgrain Towel

These hand towels just make me smile and think of a lake or beach house.  I love that they’re monogramable too. 

Hammam Stripe Hand Towel

Thanks for shopping with me today!!!

Leave a Reply

