Window Shopping Wednesday – Wisteria (Furniture only)

Ready to do some shopping?  Let’s do this thing!

This weeks featured shop: Wisteria (furniture only)

I am truly, madly, deeply in love with this French Country Dining Table.  It comes with FIVE leaves and can be small enough for a family of four or extended out to encompass your extended family and then some!  We have a huge family and this table would be absolutely PERFECT!

French Country Dining Table with Leaves

This Colonial Column Side Table is so much fun.  I love the cheery teal color (although it comes in other colors if you’re not a fan).  This would be perfect in a bathroom or as a side table by a reading chair.

Colonial Column Side Table

How cute are these Nature Nesting Tables?  I love the texture that the wood adds to the room and the space they take up is minimal.  Great for a small spot!

Nature's Nesting Tables

This Mid-Century Modern Console Table has fabulous sleek lines.  I think this would look lovely in any entry way.

Mid-Century Modern Console Table - Black

Sexy.  That’s the word that comes to mind when I see this Spanish Travertine-Top Coffee Table.  I just adore the turned legs, the black and white color scheme, and the travertine top.  What a wonderfully thought out piece.

Spanish Travertine-Top Coffee Table

Have kids?  This Time Out Timer Stool might be just the thing you need.  I don’t have kids and I still think it’s funny.

Time Out Timer Stool

If you’ve got some dough and are really looking for a statement piece you’ll find it in this Moorish Bone Bench.  Talk about exquisite!

Moorish Bone Bench

Moorish Bone Bench Detail

The Kilim Bench in Anatole would add a fun pop of color and pattern to any room.

Kilim Bench - Anatole

This Versailles Chest of Drawers is so feminine and dainty.  I love the bowed legs and the white detailing.  So pretty!

Versailles Chest of Drawers

I love the classic look of this properly named Classical Bookcase.  It would be fantastic for showing off display pieces, storing china in your dining room, or actually working as a bookcase.

Classical Bookcase

Oh my.  My oh my!  This Reclaimed Pine Bookcase needs to come live in my kitchen.  What wonderful storage and display space wrapped up in such a fine package.

Reclaimed Pine Bookcase

If you like the more industrial look, this Handy Basket Shelf might be right up your alley.  Really snazzy.

Handy Basket Shelves

Thanks for shopping with me today!

One response to “Window Shopping Wednesday – Wisteria (Furniture only)

  1. Pingback: Window Shopping Wednesday | Changing My Marbles

Leave a Reply

