Window Shopping Wednesday – Wisteria (Accessories only)

Well I don’t know about you guys but after last week I can’t wait to see what else Wisteria has to offer.  I looooved their furniture.  Ready to check it out?

This weeks featured shop:  Wisteria (Accessories only)

You guys know me and my love of whimsy. I’d love to have these adorable mouse shakers!  (Update:  I got these cuties for Christmas as a gift from my mom!)

mouse shakers

This florist’s bud holder is so sweet.  What a great way to show off individual blooms!

florists best bud holder

There are several beautiful blue vases available but my favorite is the milk bottle pictured in the middle.

blue milk bottle vase

My oh my!  How nifty is this lamp?  Soooo cool!

Gilt Balustrade Lamp

These nautical rope lanterns would be great for outdoor get-togethers over the summer.

Nautical Rope Lantern

I love the bright colors in this doormat.  I wish this baby came in a full-size rug for my patio seating area!

Mediterranean Doormat

These painted paddles would add so much character to your outdoor space and there are a zillion ways you could display them.  Wish they could come live at my house!

Mariner's Paddles

Aaaahhhh!  I WANT!!!  He needs to come live with me!

Ahab's Mighty Moby

These rock ducks are so cute and right up my MIL’s alley.

Creek Rock Ducks

We have a smaaaaall obsession with turtles in our house and this sweet baby is available in both blue and pink.  {heart}

Blue Aquatic Life Pillow Cover

Leave a Reply

