Fab Feature – The Lettered Cottage

You guys know that I love to incorporate a sense of whimsy into my life and home. When I saw this absolutely incredible powder bath makeover from The Lettered Cottage I knew that I might have found my whimsical home décor soul mate in Layla. I am dying over that bird wallpaper!

You can view all the details about this fabulous room by clicking here.

Powder Bath Makeover by The Lettered Cottage - Click on photo to pin from original source.

Powder Bath Makeover by The Lettered Cottage – Click on photo to pin from original source.

I love what she did with this basic builder and oh-so-brown bathroom. Man I cannot wait to own a home of my own so that I can *hopefully* make it as fabulous as this!

Before & After - Powder Bath Makeover by The Lettered Cottage - Click on photo to pin from original source.

Before & After – Powder Bath Makeover by The Lettered Cottage – Click on photo to pin from original source.

Leave a Reply

